Some summer (and lots of photos of my shoes, apparently)

DSC_0023a

DSC_0081a

DSC_0130a

DSC_0155a

DSC_0246a

DSC_0252a

DSC_0262a

DSC_0273a

DSC_0312a

DSC_0318a

DSC_0332a

DSC_0337a

DSC_0362a

One thought on “Some summer (and lots of photos of my shoes, apparently)

  1. Melly Mel says:

    Happy to see you are still up there enjoying life! Not sure if I’ve left a message on here before but you aren’t that far from me. I’m in Portland, Oregon now working at Powell’s bookstore. I miss you Nomi! I miss FishGill too. Love your american, Melly Mel

Leave a Reply

