A quick catch up.

Wow, the past two weeks just flew right past me.  I started work over a week ago, and because I have pretty early starts (5am is a time I am never pleased to see) I’ve been exhausted.  Pretty much all I’ve been doing is working, eating and sleeping.  I couldn’t even stay awake to watch a movie last night.


My lovely work uniform.


I ‘have’ to ride the gondola to work every morning.  Not exactly bumper to bumper on the motorway!


My [free] lift pass, woohoo!  This is the first time I have ever not hated my ID photo.


We walked a dog at the animal rescue centre a few weeks ago.  This is Silver; no one will re-home him because he has hip dysplasia :(


My view at work.  Not bad, eh?

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

