Happy Wednesday.


On Halloween night we went to Tapleys to see all the decorated houses.  It rained non-stop the entire night, and we were soaked to the skin, which is why I only have two photos to share.  I was quite worried about my camera once we got home and I saw how wet it was.  It’s okay though, phew.


Quite often there are clouds obstructing that view, so I had to take a photo on this rare clear day, even if it didn’t come out well.

Twister and chess with friends to warm our new house.


Jay and I took a walk this morning around our new neighbourhood.  This house pictured has a lift (elevator) in it.  Wow.


That’s our house, two doors up from the lift house.


Jay really wanted her picture under this sign.  I’m not sure why, but here it is.

That’s all, except to say that I have a job!

Happy Wednesday everyone :)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

