Vancouver Part Two

We were only in Vancouver for three days, yet it’s still taking me forever to keep up with blogging.
On our last day in Van, we went up to the viewing deck at the Harbour Centre twice; once around lunch time, and again at sunset.


I have a hundred pictures that all look the same.

A few hours later, the sun began to set…

Vancouver is a fantastic city.  Expensive, but fantastic.
I could have spent much more than three days there, but we had booked our Greyhound bus to take us to Whistler, and I was so excited to get on it and get here.
And here I am, in what I am positive must be the most beautiful place on earth.
I’ll be back later today with photos from my first few days in Whistler.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

