Photo dump.

I’ve been crazy busy lately.  The day after I handed in my dissertation, I started working full time in a bar-restaurant, and I feel like I haven’t sat down since.  I’m currently on a split shift, and realised my poor blog has been seriously neglected. So while I soak my feet in a basin of hot water, here are some of my recent Instagrams :)


Making apple sauce & veggie fajita prep.


Homemade salsa & vine tomatoes.


Making a strawberry milkshake & the first sun in weeks.


Getting my vitamins the fun way & juice in a jar.


Cocktails after work & baking lemon slices.


Raspberries & the finished lemon slices.


Sewing burp cloths for some friends who had babies recently.


My pin cushion & a birthday present for my little sister.


Summer flowers & my post-work, pre-bed snack.

Follow me on Instagram: @njmarcus
As seen above, the majority of my uploads are photos of food.  An accurate reflection of my spare time, I feel.
See you soon!

Leave a Reply

