Photo dump.

Photos taken on my phone…

1. Christmas bunting I made for my sisters.  Probably shouldn’t post it here because I don’t know if either of them have received it yet…
2. Very cool car parked outside the Co-op.  Love that colour!
3. Fairy lights in a Kilner jar. Easy Christmas decoration :)
4. Coffee on the road.
5. Bill Bailey live at DeMontfort Hall.
6. Cards I sent out last week.
7. I tried out the new foam hair dye from Live. Pretty impressed with it; my hair came out a really vibrant colour (purple, as usual)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

