Right now.

I am copying Meg, who copied Kimberlee

Right now I am…

Writing: the front page article for my university newspaper.

Listening to:
I love this song from the Twinings advert, so beautiful.

Wearing: sweatpants, fluffy socks and a sweater.

Thinking about: the two guys who got injured… and my friend who witnessed it.
My Granny who had a fall and is in a lot of pain.
My brother who is in Malaysia.

Missing: my sisters

Wishing: next weekend would hurry up so I can fly home and see my dog’s new litter of puppies (just born this morning!)

(I should add that I am not flying home specifically to see the puppies, they are just a bonus…)

Reading (or will be after I post this entry): ‘Anita and Me’ for my Postcolonialism module.

Drinking: Pepsi Max (need to stop)

Wishing: I hadn’t missed so many days at the gym this week.

Loving: my new bargain coat

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

