Issues.

So, my plan to post my Thailand photos every day didn’t go so well. Basically I’m having issues uploading any images, never mind posting them, which is rather annoying. So I’m going to be super behind on blogging by the time I get back from Paris next Tuesday. I leave tomorrow, and I’m very, very excited about it.
I am currently queuing at the Post Office to get my Euros; my first blog post using my fancy new phone (that astounds me with all it can do!)
Anyway, hopefully by the time I get back my blogging issues will be resolved and I can resume posting photos from across the globe :)

Leave a Reply

