My hair…

Well guys, this will be the last of my ‘growing my hair’ posts, because I finally got it cut!
When I was away last week, Steph, Jay and I all went to a salon and got our hair cut.  I had actually taken some head shots when I was at my parents’ house a few weeks ago, because I thought my hair was looking particularly lengthy one day (haha), but I never got around to posting them, so here you go now…

But I had some photos taken right before we went to the salon, for one last collage of my hair.  I had no idea just how awful it was looking until I saw the back and side shots here…

I was so excited to finally be getting it sorted out!
An hour later…

Ah, it feels so good to have all that hair off the back of my neck again!
What do you think?

[See the older posts on this –1  2  3]

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

