Eyelashes.

I had planned to blog today about dyeing my eyelashes, complete with before, during and after photos.
However, it didn’t exactly work.  The during photos make me look like I have a particularly bad case of conjunctivitis, and the after pictures look exactly like the before pictures.

Has anyone out there tried to dye their own eyelashes before?  I was under the [mis]apprehension that it would be fairly easy and that it would work wonderfully, and I would feel much less self-conscious going make-up free at the gym/pool/holiday/quick run to the shop.
The application wand thing was so fiddly, and the actual dye was a bit gloopy.  I need tips!

I will try again in a couple of days and hope it works better this time.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

