1, 2, 3.

Did you notice anything in these photographs?
Perhaps you noticed that I (desperately) need to clean that mirror.  Or that I need to lose weight (reference photo #1 where I am wearing gym attire… if you can make it out).
Or maybe you noticed my beautiful, shiny new camera…

Oh, I love it.
It’s a Nikon D3000, and it’s my first ‘proper’ camera.  It came with an 18-55mm lens, which seems to be perfect for a beginner like me.  It’s going to take me a long time to figure it all out and get to know it, but I love love love it :)  Any hints or tips are much appreciated as I’m in for a steep learning curve, and I want to be as comfortable as possible with this camera before I head off to Thailand in three weeks (yes, I am really going to Thailand!)

Thank you to JNE for continued sponsorship ;)
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment