I joined a gym.

Yes, the title is correct.
I’ve been doing Jillian Michaels’ 30 Day Shred for about two weeks, and decided I needed to step it up a notch.  A new branch of Pure Gym is opening right at the end of my street, so I decided to just go for it.  It’s pretty cheap, and all the equipment is brand new, so I’m quite excited to get started when it actually opens in a week or so.

I’ve been making a workout playlist.  Here’s what I’ve got so far…

1.  Good Girl – Alexis Jordan
2. Judas – Lady Gaga
3. On the Floor – J Lo
4. Loser Like Me – Glee
5. Forget You – Cee Lo Green
6. Like A G6 – Far East Movement
7. We R Who We R – Ke$ha
8. Yeah 3x – Chris Brown
9. Indestructible – Robyn
10. We No Speak Americano – Yolanda Be Cool & D Cup
11. Animal – Neon Trees
12. Raise Your Glass – Pink
13. Baby – Justin Bieber
14. Feel It In My Bones – Tiesto & Tegan and Sara
15. Where The Lines Overlap – Paramore
16. What’s My Age Again? – Blink-182
17. Believe Me – Ellie Goulding
18. Don’t Trust Me – 3OH!3
19. Sweet Dreams – Beyonce
20. Good Girls Go Bad – Cobra Starship
21. Waka Waka – Shakira
22. E.T. – Katy Perry
23. Closer To The Edge – 30 Seconds To Mars
24. In My Head – Jason Derulo
25. Down – Jay Sean
26. Maps – Yeah Yeah Yeahs
27. Call Your Girlfriend – Robyn
28. Go Your Own Way – Fleetwood Mac
29. When Your Heart Stops Beating – +44
30. Bubbles – Biffy Clyro
31. Oh No! – Marina and The Diamonds
32. Don’t You Want Me – Glee

If you think it’s quite a long playlist; I tend to skip songs a lot.

Do you have a playlist for working out, or running, or whatever?

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

