Fun things.

Have you heard of Pinterest?
I have heard a lot about it from other blogs that I frequent, and decided not to look at it until all my work and exams were done for this year, because I knew I would spend hours and hours on the site.
Well, my exam was yesterday and my assignments have all been submitted, so I am all done for second year (one more year to go, eek), so today I logged on to Pinterest.

Oh my.
It is fantastic.
I have requested an invitation to join.  Now I eagerly await.

It is basically a giant catalogue of fantastic things.
Like these…

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

