Oreos on a stick.

Ever since I saw this post I have been dying to make some Oreo lollipop style treats.  They are basically an Oreo on a stick, dipped in white chocolate and covered in sprinkles.  Yum.
They were quite difficult to make because the biscuits kept breaking when I was trying to open them to put the lollipop stick in.  Also, when I was dipping them into the chocolate, they got quite heavy and some of them came off the stick.
BUT, they are beaut, and well worth it.

They are so addictive, and so cute.
I think I may make a bunch for my sister’s class (she teaches a class of 7/8 year olds), as an excuse to make them again (and eat them again).

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

