Graze.

Friday was a very good day; I received three packages in the mail.

One of them was my free Graze box.  I was a bit sceptical about it; how good would it be if I was getting it for free?

I was so impressed when it arrived though, and I’ll definitely be keeping my subscription with them to get my next one half price.

You never know what you’re going to get in your Grazebox, which is actually kind of fun, although you can specify if you have any dietary requirements (vegan, nut allergy etc), and if there’s anything you never want to receive (like olives, yuck), or if there’s anything you’d quite like to get (like flapjacks, mmm).
Here’s what I got in my first one…

These are so good.  SO good.

Cherry raisins are my new favourite thing so I was delighted to get them in my box.

This is the one I was a bit unsure about (I don’t even know what ‘bento’ means), but all of it was beaut.

These lasted approximately 3.5 minutes.

All in all, I’m very impressed.
Anyone in the UK can get one of these free from www.graze.com, and if you use my code they’ll give me £1, either to use as a discount off my next box, or to donate to their school of farming project in Uganda.
So far I’ve been able to give 4 donations to this project, which is a fantastic idea.
My code is 2ZH45Z3

Happy grazing :)

[They haven’t asked me to do this in any way, I’m just sharing my opinions and happiness with free food and packages]
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Graze.

  1. comettrail says:

    kind of off-topic, but the 3rd pic is really good. it’s just a box on a bedspread, but it’s somehow intriguing lol. maybe it’s the angle or the colors or a combination of both.

  2. Nahno McLein says:

    COoOl
    I love flapjacks, and raisins, and nuts. Oh, that’s pretty much everything you got. I need to order I guess. Thanks for sharing.
    Nahno ∗ McLein

  3. Laura says:

    I just had to order as soon as I saw this! I couldn’t for the life of me figure out how to use your code though :(

Leave a Reply

