Tattoo.

I got my first tattoo today.
It’s a tiny, simple one, but I’m so happy with it!
Please excuse the bad photo…

The reasons for it are numerous, and some personal, but the funny side to it is so I can draw around it…

Look, there’s a party going on, on my ankle!

My friends Lucy and Charlie already have the triangle, so today Tori and I went to get it done too.
I’ll post more photos once it’s healed and I can draw more silly things; there are so many possibilities! :)

Tagged , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Tattoo.

  1. This is so cute! It’s hilarious how you can personalize it even more with silly drawings… I’d like to know the reasons for it if you don’t mind? – I love stories, haha.

  2. (obvisouly not the personal ones if you don’t want to :)

  3. Congrats! Were you nervous? I was terrified when I got my first tattoo.

Leave a Reply

