Stationery :)

I know I’ve blogged about this before, but I can’t help it…

I love stationery

Folksy (the British version of Etsy) has some fantastic stationery items.
I want to spend hundreds (okay, thousands) of pounds on all the beautiful items I look at for hours.
Some people are so talented.


Cute birdie stamps from Skull and Cross Buns


Beaut Christmas card from Canny Belle


Heart bookmarks by Asking For Trouble


Owl card and baby onesie cards from LoveMaisy


Adorable envelopes from Lily P Chic


Apple and pear card, and heart stickers from Little Bird Too

I’m so happy just looking at all of this!

P.S. I had my first Christmas coffee of the season yesterday :) Christmas in a cup never fails to make me smile.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Stationery :)

  1. I understand what you mean, I can spend hours looking on Etsy and the most I really do is just add things to my favorites because everything is so beautiful and I def don’t have the money to buy it all! Christmas in a cup is the best ;-)

  2. PamPam says:

    Christmas coffee together next week?

Leave a Reply

