What a day.

Today was a crazy day here on A little bit of nonsense; I made Freshly Pressed!
My blog traffic doubled and I got more comments than I ever imagined.
Thank you to everyone for your kind words, you have made me feel so special and loved :)

I want to do a lot more mini DIY posts now, seeing as the general feedback was very positive.
I’ve got a busy week coming up, but I’ll try to post daily as usual, if I can.

I hate to post without a photo, so I’ll leave you with a photo of what I made my housemates to celebrate my blogging success…

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “What a day.

  1. tori says:

    team yay bins is oh so proud!

  2. […] What a day. October 2010 2 comments […]

Leave a Reply

