Tori.

This is Tori.  She is one of my lovely housemates :)
Today’s post is about her because she has asked why she’s never featured or mentioned in my blog.
I don’t really know what to say about her… she’s just so wonderful that words could not adequately describe her…

She’s 21.
She’s studying Journalism and English Lit.
We’re from the same town back home but never knew each other until we came to Leicester.
Her hair is blonde, usually with either a pink or green/blue streak in it.  It’s pretty cool.  Although in this photo it’s just blonde, it is still very lovely…

Tori’s favourite things include Sex & The City, Miley Cyrus, Subway, Google , chicken wings, and chilli peppers.

Victoria Emily, I hope you are happy to have a full entry on my blog now :)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Tori.

  1. Tori says:

    Thank you Naomi for my blog feature! It is much appreciated! I also think you are pretty great. Goodbye!

  2. […] is Emma. She is my other lovely house mate [if you missed the post on my other house mate, click here to learn all about the fantastic Tori]. After Tori’s post, Emma (quite rightly) asked why she […]

  3. […] Tori. October 2010 3 comments and 2 Likes on WordPress.com 5 […]

Leave a Reply

