Links.

To the right of my blog you can see I’ve added a list of links that will be continuously updated with things I’ve seen online and like.  I’m still working on getting them in the right order, right now they’re going into alphabetical order automatically, but I want them in chronological order because once there are more than 20 links, the bottom ones will disappear.  If anyone knows how to do this on WordPress, please tell me!

P.S. I totally stole this idea off the amazing Meg.

Edit: I got the links to be in chronological order, but the wrong order, does that make sense? I want the newest one at the top, but it puts new ones at the bottom.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

