Should be revising…

I’ve had a really good weekend so far, despite planning to have a lot of revision time under my belt at this stage, it hasn’t happened.  However, I finished my last assignment on Thursday (six days early) and had it ready to hand in on Friday but forgot to lift it on my way out the door.

Last night, I went to my friend Tom’s house for a few hours, then went to meet some other friends in town.  Today, I bought my [other] sister a birthday present, went to an all-you-can-eat Chinese buffet for dinner, then to the cinema, and back to Tori’s for a few hours.

Revision begins tomorrow, I promise!

Leave a Reply

