Too much to do.

I have so much to do right now.

I need to write a piece on the theme of ‘madness’ to perform in a lecture next week.  Not only is writing the piece making me slightly crazy, the thought of having to read it aloud in front of a lecture theatre full of people is filling me with dread.

Aside from that, I have a poetry essay to write, an ‘identity project’ to start, a novel essay to write, and several news articles to source, research and write up.  Plus a proposal for my entry to the media awards needs to be written (I’m not entirely comfortable nominating myself, but I’m told it’s the ‘done thing’ and that everyone else on the team is doing it). Oh, and I have to read an entire novel by Friday.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

